Q&A with Crystal Moody

In 2016, I decided I needed to be more intentional with my creative process, but had a hard time knowing how to start. Enter Crystal Moody, and her Year of Creative Habits. It’s a guided program to help artists of all media set goals and work toward them in a 365-day span. Crystal checks in with each “student,” and helps keep them accountable and work toward their goals. It has been one of the two best things I could have done for myself creatively (the other was starting an Art Journal…more of that in the future).

When I asked her to answer a few questions for the Tapioca Dance weekly newsletter, she provided them in the way only Crystal knows how to do: above, beyond, and amazing.

Enjoy!

crystalmoodypage1 (1)

CMpg2

 

Crystal’s Links:

Instagram

Professional Website

A Year of Creative Habits

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.