Do you dream?

I’m actually talking about literal movies-in-your-head-at-night dreams. What are they like? Do you remember them the next day? Head over to my Patreon page and answer my poll.

Today at work, while chatting with my co-worker, I had to stop and pause. Did I already tell her that thing I meant to tell her? It feels like I did. Or was it my dream?

With all the dream recording and dream enhancing I’ve been doing, my reality is starting to blur into what may or may not be true.

This should be interesting…

Leave a Reply

