Cheerleader

You’re Number One!

You can do it!

Don’t stop now, you’re almost there!

Stop thinking gloomy thoughts, sunny days are heading your way!

Don’t let outside factors stress you out, just do what you need to do!

Take some time for YOU!

You look great! I love it!

You are inspiring!

You are doing a great job balancing it all. The people in your life better know how lucky they are!

(I’ve been feeling a bit blah lately, but am lucky to have many great cheerleaders in my life. Ha, literally! My twin sister was a cheerleader for YEARS, and so were some of my friends that I’m referring to here. Just thought I’d pass some pep along, the way they do to me!)

 

One thought on “Cheerleader

Leave a Reply

