Black Cloud and Silver Linings

I started this post as a complaint-fest about health issues and weird situations that have made the majority of my family members sullen and down. But I deleted it, and am opting for something that is a bit less depressing. The post’s title remains the same.

Do me a favor and click on the MOVIES link at the top right of the page. Scan the movies I’ve seen this year.

The black cloud: I have only watched kid movies in May. They’re all about singing chipmunks. And I’ve watched them multiple times.

The silver lining: At least I’ve watched some movies!

Leave a Reply

