Not Much Has Changed

Through a series of tweets, I’ve come to a horrible conclusion: children are like Mean Girls in jr. high.

  • Nikosaur: “I ate a piece of pie in the bathroom so my toddler wouldn’t ask for a bite. It was the last piece!”
  • Prissy_Missy: “@nikosaur: I eat lunch (and dessert) in the bathroom almost daily!”
  • LauraliLea: “@nikosaur: You’re able to go to the bathroom alone?!?”

Sigh.

One thought on “Not Much Has Changed

  1. Stephanie says:

    I remember babysitting for a family and I would have to hide in the pantry to eat a snack because I knew if they found me, they’d want them too.

    Oh wait. I still do that.

Leave a Reply

