For Rent

Rent my house, please!

Ok, I know most of you reading probably can’t rent my house, but do you know anyone who would like to live in a charming 1930s bungalow, 3-bedroom, 1.5-bath, with details such as original glass doorknobs, arched entryways, hardwood floors throughout, a little loft area, a wood-burning fireplace, and French glass doors leading to a cute backyard, complete with a new picket fence?

We don’t have a budget for a finder’s fee, but if you recommend us a renter, I’ll do something real nice for you. Real nice.

And yes, Dan made a website: RentSGF.com

1702 South Fremont, Springfield MO 65804

One thought on “For Rent

  1. LyndseyFro says:

    I gave the info to my friend! She would have to secure a roommate, but she seemed interested. If she says anything more to me, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

